Information on:

Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market
500 New Street
205-274-8839

Mission

To enhance a unique marketing system providing quality, quantity, and variety of products mutually beneficial to both vendors and shoppers.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Saturdays in May, 2020

June - October, 2020
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 7am - 12pm

Location: 500 New Street



Blount County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »
Blount County Farmers Market

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Blount County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, AL
Read More »

Photos