Information on:

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market
110 SW 11th Street
816-368-0096

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 6, 2020 - October 31, 2020
Saturday, 7AM - 12PM

Location: 110 SW 11th Street


Blue Springs Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Blue Springs, MO
Read More »
Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Blue Springs, MO
Read More »
Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Blue Springs, MO
Read More »
Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Blue Springs, MO
Read More »
Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Blue Springs, MO
Read More »
Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Blue Springs, MO
Read More »
Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Blue Springs, MO
Read More »
Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Blue Springs, MO
Read More »
Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Blue Springs, MO
Read More »
Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Blue Springs, MO
Read More »
Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Blue Springs, MO
Read More »
Blue Springs Farmers Market

Blue Springs Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Blue Springs, MO
Read More »
Blue Springs Farmers Market