Information on:

Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market
163 Walnut Street
276-322-3673

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June - October 2019
Fridays, 8AM - 2PM

Location: 163  Walnut Street


Bluefield Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market

Bluefield Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bluefield, VA
Read More »
Bluefield Farmers Market