Information on:

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market
Between 102 and 132 South Main Street
419-369-2985

Home produced Baked goods, Jams & Jellies, Seasonal Fruits and Vegetables, Starter plants for the garden, Potted plants for the porch, some Craft items, and Live Entertainment by local musicians.

Locally grown Seasonal Produce. Homemade baked goods, canned goods, and other foodstuffs. Potted plants and starter plants for the garden.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2019 - October 2019
Saturdays, 8:30AM - 12PM

Location: Between 102 and 132 South Main Street


Bluffton Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 11, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »
Bluffton Farmer's Market

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »

Bluffton Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Bluffton, OH
Read More »