Information on:

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market
51 Boal Avenue
814-349-2697

Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

May 2019 - October 2019
Tuesdays,  2 PM - 6 PM

Location: The Pennsylvania Military Museum parking lot.

Season: Winter 

November 2018 - April 2019
Tuesdays,  2PM - 6PM

Location: St. John's United Church of Christ 


Boalsburg Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saint John's United Church Of Christ
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saint John's United Church Of Christ
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saint John's United Church Of Christ
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saint John's United Church Of Christ
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saint John's United Church Of Christ
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saint John's United Church Of Christ
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saint John's United Church Of Christ
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saint John's United Church Of Christ
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saint John's United Church Of Christ
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saint John's United Church Of Christ
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »
Boalsburg Farmers Market

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »

Boalsburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Boalsburg, PA
Read More »