Information on:

Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market
108 Line Street
256-593-9537

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday - Saturday, 6AM - 8PM

Location: 108 Line Street, Boaz, AL


Boaz Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Jan 27, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 17, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 24, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 23, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 30, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 6, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 10, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 13, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 20, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 27, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, May 1, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, May 4, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, May 7, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, May 8, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, May 11, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, May 15, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, May 18, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, May 22, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Monday, May 25, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Friday, May 29, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market

Boaz Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 6:00am to 8:00pm
Boaz, AL
Read More »
Boaz Farmers Market