Information on:

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets
13th Street Between Canyon and Arapahoe
303-910-2236

Mission:

Our mission is to support, promote and expand local agriculture, making fresh products accessible to our community and strengthening relationships between local food producers and food consumers.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 4 - November 21, 2020
Saturday, 8AM - 2PM

May 6 - October 7, 2020
Wednesday, 4PM - 8PM

Location: 13th Street Between Canyon and Arapahoe



Boulder County Farmers Markets is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Photos