Information on:

Boulder County Farmers Markets

13th Street Between Canyon and Arapahoe
303-910-2236

Mission:

Our mission is to support, promote and expand local agriculture, making fresh products accessible to our community and strengthening relationships between local food producers and food consumers.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 7, 2018 - November 17, 2018
Saturday, 8AM - 2PM

May 2, 2018 - October 3, 2018
Wednesday, 4PM - 8PM

Location: 13th Street Between Canyon and Arapahoe



Reviews

ani krani

Rating:
Monday, June 11, 2018
I had a great time at this farmer's market. There are a lot of great vendors here....produce, plants, flowers, honey, jams, kombucha, breads, wine, hot sauce, food trucks, music, on and on. There was a section with jewelry, but I didn't have time to check it out. The museum had a booth too where you could make these cute little sunflower seed plantings. It was very busy, but very relaxing. The way it is set up offers plenty of spots for shade too. I will be going back often!

Brennen Wright

Rating:
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Lots of local produce, people, and food! There's an excellent showing of many different types of booths from honey and cured meats to fresh produce and local drinks. Prepared food is available as well eith many tasty offerings from restaurants in the area. Also, the Boulder Museum of Contemporary Art is open and free during the market! Come support local!

Andres Nizzotti

Rating:
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Always a wonderful farmers market to visit. It's my favorite FM. Great place for the kiddos as well! Lots of delicious food to choose from!

Deepa Raveendran

Rating:
Saturday, May 5, 2018
An awesome place to spend time with the family. River by the side is very refreshing and calming. Food stands in the market place is also good.

Caroline Peters

Rating:
Thursday, April 26, 2018
WOW! I love this farmers market! Delightful vendors, and awesome atmosphere. So much fun and great local plants and food. Truly a great Boulder experience!

Boulder County Farmers Markets is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder County Farmers' Market
Boulder, CO
Read More »