Information on:

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets
13th Street Between Canyon and Arapahoe
303-910-2236

Mission:

Our mission is to support, promote and expand local agriculture, making fresh products accessible to our community and strengthening relationships between local food producers and food consumers.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 6 - November 23, 2019
Saturday, 8AM - 2PM

May 1 - October 2, 2019
Wednesday, 4PM - 8PM

Location: 13th Street Between Canyon and Arapahoe



Boulder County Farmers Markets is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, May 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »
Boulder County Farmers Markets

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Boulder County Farmers Markets

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Boulder, CO
Read More »

Photos