Information on:

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market
1751 Scottsville Road
270-392-4206

Bowling Green Farmers Market is comprised of individual vendors selling their wears in season. You can find more than just produce, although locally grown produce is what we specialize in. You can buy vegetables, fruits, bedding plants, wine, cheese, eggs, honey, baked goods, crafts and canned produce from your neighbors who live right here in Warren County.

But we don't just provide food for your table. We also provide cut flowers, landscaping and house plants in season. We offer craft items including jewelry and lothing in addition to wood working and pet products. It is a fun place to bring your whole family where your children can have their face painted or buy balloon art. We also offer shaved ice and lunch foods.

Season: Summer

Market Hours

March - November, 2019
Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, 7:00 am - 3 pm

Location: Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot, 1751 Scottsville Road


Bowling Green Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market