Information on:

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market
1751 Scottsville Road
270-392-4206

Bowling Green Farmers Market is comprised of individual vendors selling their wears in season. You can find more than just produce, although locally grown produce is what we specialize in. You can buy vegetables, fruits, bedding plants, wine, cheese, eggs, honey, baked goods, crafts and canned produce from your neighbors who live right here in Warren County.

But we don't just provide food for your table. We also provide cut flowers, landscaping and house plants in season. We offer craft items including jewelry and lothing in addition to wood working and pet products. It is a fun place to bring your whole family where your children can have their face painted or buy balloon art. We also offer shaved ice and lunch foods.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours

January 1, 2020-December 31, 2020
Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, 7:00 am - 3 pm

Location: Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot, 1751 Scottsville Road


Bowling Green Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »
Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »

Bowling Green Farmers' Market

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 3:00pm
Hobby Lobby Shopping Center Parking Lot
Bowling Green, KY
Read More »