Information on:

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market
207 North Lake Street
231-582-9009

Mission Statement:

The Boyne City Farmer's Market Committee seeks to enhance the quality of life in the Boyne area by:

 - Providing a quality market and entrepreneurial opportunities for a variety of locally grown and made farm products and commodities directly to the consumer.
 - Encouraging direct communication between local farmers and consumers.
 - Providing a community center within downtown Boyne City that fosters social gathering, interaction and entrepreneurship.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Outdoor Market

May 16 - October 17, 2020
Wednesday & Saturday, 8AM-Noon

Location: Veteran’s Park on Lake Street

Indoor Market

October 24, 2020 - May 8, 2021
Saturday, 9AM-Noon

Location:  Boyne City Hall


Boyne City Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
Read More »