Information on:

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market
207 North Lake Street
231-582-9009

Mission Statement:

The Boyne City Farmer's Market Committee seeks to enhance the quality of life in the Boyne area by:

 - Providing a quality market and entrepreneurial opportunities for a variety of locally grown and made farm products and commodities directly to the consumer.
 - Encouraging direct communication between local farmers and consumers.
 - Providing a community center within downtown Boyne City that fosters social gathering, interaction and entrepreneurship.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Outdoor Market

Mid-May - Mid-October, 2019
Wednesday & Saturday, 8AM-Noon

Location: Veteran’s Park on Lake Street

Indoor Market

October 19, 2019 - Mid-May, 2020
Saturday, 9AM-Noon

Location:  Boyne City Hall


Boyne City Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
City Hall of Boyne
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
Boyne City Farmer's Market