Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market
20 Belvoir Avenue
423-243-3250

The mission of the Brainerd Farmers Market is to make local sustainably grown produce, meats, eggs and dairy products available to the Chattanooga and Brainerd community and to encourage healthy local food choices for Brainerd residents through educational and financial assistance projects for low-income market patrons. Grace Episcopal Church, a 501(c)3 non-profit, provides fiscal sponsorship and the physical location for the weekly farmers' market. Grace Episcopal Church proudly supports local farmers. 

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours: 

April 24 - December 2021
Saturdays, 10AM - 12PM

Location: 20 Belvoir Avenue


Brainerd Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market

Brainerd Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chattanooga, TN
Read More »
Brainerd Farmers' Market