Information on:

Brandon Farmers Market


MISSION

Our mission is to provide locals and travelers alike with fresh produce, delicious specialty foods and baked goods, as well as handmade art and crafts. 

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 19, 2020 - October 9, 2020
Fridays, 9am - 2pm

Location: Central Park in Brandon, Vermont


Brandon Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market

Brandon Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Brandon, VT
Read More »
Brandon Farmers Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...