Information on:

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market
500 North Main Street

Our Mission:
To support our region's farms by connecting consumers directly to local food producers, strengthening urban-rural community bonds, and educating the general public on the benefits of eating locally produced food.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: 500 North Main Street - between Bryan and Main Streets on West 21st. Street



Brazos Valley Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bryan, TX
Read More »
Brazos Valley Farmers Market

Photos