Information on:

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market
First Street & Oak Street
925-825-9090

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

March 7 - November 21, 2020
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: First St. & Oak St., Brentwood, CA 94513.



Brentwood Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Photos