Information on:

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market
655 First Street
925-825-9090

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

March 2 - November 17, 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: 655 First Street



Brentwood Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Brentwood, CA
Read More »

Photos