Information on:

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market
409 Main Street
308-279-0509

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2020 - October 2020
Wednesdays, 4pm - 7pm

Location: Karette Drive In, 409 Main Street 


Bridgeport Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Bridgeport Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Bridgeport, NE
Read More »
Bridgeport Farmer's Market