Information on:

Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market
9500 Brimhall Rd
661-332-4411

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Location: 9500 Brimmhall Road (at Calloway), Bakersfield, CA



Brimhall Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Brimhall Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Brimhall Farmers Market

Photos