Information on:

Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market
9050 Devlin Road

The Bristow Farmers Market is the Only "Farmer Run" farmers market in the area. We do not make a dime running the market, but have created a location to share what we produce with your community.  We are creating a market for farm producers, bakers, and local businesses that interact with farmers or bring health to your community.

We try to bring farmers, producers and businesses from as near the Bristow area as possible and only begin to look in states beyond Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland after reaching out to people in these states first.

Season: Year-Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 10:00AM - 2:00PM

Location: Bristow Montessori School Parking Lot, 9050 Devlin Road


Bristow Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, May 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, May 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, May 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, May 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, May 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Bristow Farmers Market

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »

Bristow Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Bristow Montessori School
Bristow, VA
Read More »