Information on:

Brockport Farmer's Market

Brockport Farmer's Market
Market Street
585-637-3602

Market Mission

 - To promote the sale of fresh fruits, vegetables, plants, and other locally harvested goods
 - To provide a direct marketing outlet for local agricultural produce and products
 - To stimulate activity in Brockport's downtown business district
 - To foster social gathering and community involvement

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 16 - October 2019
Sundays, 8 am - 1 pm

Location: Market Street



Brockport Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Brockport Farmer's Market

Brockport Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Brockport, NY
Read More »
Brockport Farmer's Market

Brockport Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Brockport, NY
Read More »
Brockport Farmer's Market

Brockport Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Brockport, NY
Read More »
Brockport Farmer's Market

Brockport Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Brockport, NY
Read More »
Brockport Farmer's Market

Brockport Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Brockport, NY
Read More »
Brockport Farmer's Market

Brockport Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Brockport, NY
Read More »
Brockport Farmer's Market

Brockport Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Brockport, NY
Read More »
Brockport Farmer's Market

Brockport Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Brockport, NY
Read More »
Brockport Farmer's Market

Brockport Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Brockport, NY
Read More »
Brockport Farmer's Market

Brockport Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Brockport, NY
Read More »
Brockport Farmer's Market

Photos