Information on:

Bronzeville City Market

Bronzeville City Market
4700 South King Drive

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July 12 – September 13, 2020
Sundays, 12PM - 4PM 

Location: 4700 South King Drive



Bronzeville City Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bronzeville City Market

Bronzeville City Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Bronzeville City Market

Bronzeville City Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Bronzeville City Market

Bronzeville City Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Bronzeville City Market

Bronzeville City Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Bronzeville City Market

Bronzeville City Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Bronzeville City Market

Bronzeville City Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Bronzeville City Market

Bronzeville City Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Bronzeville City Market

Bronzeville City Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Bronzeville City Market

Bronzeville City Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Bronzeville City Market

Bronzeville City Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Bronzeville City Market

Photos