Information on:

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market
2000 North Calhoun Road
262-784-7804

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2 - October 2020
Saturdays, 7:30AM - 12PM

Holiday Market

December 7, 2019
Saturday, 1pm- 7pm

Location: 2000 North Calhoun Road



Brookfield Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Brookfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 7:30am to 12:00pm
Brookfield, WI
Read More »
Brookfield Farmers' Market

Photos