Information on:

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market
15786 Highway 101 South
541-661-3860

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Wednesdays and Saturdays, 10AM - 3PM

Location: 15786 Highway 101 South



Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Saturday, May 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brookings, OR
Read More »
Brookings-Harbor Farmers Market

Photos