Information on:

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket
Court and Montague Streets
212-788-7476

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays and Saturdays, 8AM - 4PM

Location: Court Street and Montague Street



Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Photos