Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market
6th Street And Ringgold
956-465-4178

Mission

The mission of the Brownsville Farmers’ Market is to create an event that offers nutritional education, health services, and fresh, locally grown produce to South Texas

Season: Year Round 

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location: Linear Park, 6th Street and Ringgold, Brownsville, Texas 78620



Brownsville Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »
Brownsville Farmers' Market

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »

Brownsville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brownsville, TX
Read More »

Photos