Information on:

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market
54 North Bryn Mawr Avenue
215-733-9599

About:

One of the largest farmers markets in the area, this is a source for fresh, healthful foods produced by local farmers and food artisans. 

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May - November, 2019

Saturdays, 9 am - 1 pm

Location: 54 North Bryn Mawr Avenue


Bryn Mawr Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market