Information on:

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market
54 North Bryn Mawr Avenue
215-733-9599

About:

One of the largest farmers markets in the area, this is a source for fresh, healthful foods produced by local farmers and food artisans. 

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 5, 2018 - November 2018

Saturdays, 9 am - 1 pm

No Market on November 24, 2018

Season: Winter and Spring

December 2018 - April 2019

Saturdays, 10am-12pm

Location: 54 North Bryn Mawr Avenue


Bryn Mawr Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Bryn Mawr Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Bryn Mawr, PA
Read More »
Bryn Mawr Farmers Market