Information on:

Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market
100 1st Avenue Northeast
612-701-2966

The purpose of the market is to organize and promote local farmers markets that feature locally grown/raised/made produce, animal products, crafts, and value added items. All items offered at the market must be grown/raised/made within a 25-mile radius of the market. Please read the enclosed bylaws for more information and details.

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

Summer Market

May 4 - October 26, 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: 100 1st Ave NE



Buffalo Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Buffalo Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Buffalo, MN
Read More »
Buffalo Farmers Market

Photos