Information on:

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market
951 McHenry Road
847-459-2500

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 14 - October 11, 2020
Sundays, 8am - 12:30pm

Location: 951 McHenry Road



Buffalo Grove Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:30pm
Buffalo Grove, IL
Read More »
Buffalo Grove Farmers Market

Photos