Information on:

Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market
204 Baskin Street
334-738-2580

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June - November, 2020
Wednesdays and Fridays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 204 Baskin Street Union Springs


Bullock County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market

Bullock County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Union Springs, AL
Read More »
Bullock County Farmers Market