Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market
Main Street and Washington Street
770-363-7706

The Burnet Farmers Market has a wide variety of home grown fruits and vegetables as well as some vendors with items such as specialty breads and pies to fish and shrimp. Last year we had baked goods, jellies, jams, pickles, organic vegetables, tomatoes, eggs, natural TX. grass fed beef, soy candles, goat milk soap, native plants, trees, pecans, salsa, Tx. heirloom flowering bulbs, wine and gift products. Most of the produce is grown locally, however this popular market attracts vendors statewide.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 1 - November 20, 2021
Saturday, 9AM - 1PM

Location:
200 block of Main Street on the historic Burnet Courthouse square


Burnet Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market