Information on:

Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market
Main Street and Washington Street
512-756-9396

The Burnet Farmers Market has a wide variety of home grown fruits and vegetables as well as some vendors with items such as specialty breads and pies to fish and shrimp. Last year we had baked goods, jellies, jams, pickles, organic vegetables, tomatoes, eggs, natural TX. grass fed beef, soy candles, goat milk soap, native plants, trees, pecans, salsa, Tx. heirloom flowering bulbs, wine and gift products. Most of the produce is grown locally, however this popular market attracts vendors statewide.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 4, 2019 - November 16, 2019
Saturday, 9AM - 1PM

Location:
200 block of Main Street on the historic Burnet Courthouse square


Burnet Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market

Burnet Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burnet, TX
Read More »
Burnet Farmers Market