Information on:

Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market
590 North 4th Street
717-567-3539

Butcher's Farm Market, we are a true farm market. We grow the freshest fruits and vegetables on our farm and deliver them straight to you! We also carry our pride and quality assurance into the other products that we offer - including our homemade baked goods prepared daily here at the market, our beautiful fresh and potted flowers, and our homestyle food such as our fresh soups, pickled red beets, and popular chow chow.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Monday - Fridays, 9 AM - 6 PM

Saturdays, 9 AM -3 PM

Location: 590 North 4th Street, Newport, PA



Butcher's Farm Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Monday, Jun 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Butcher's Farm Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Newport, PA
Read More »
Butcher's Farm Market

Photos