Information on:

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market
206 East Market Street
706-564-6757

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 4 - November, 2019
Thursdays, 4PM - 6 PM
Saturdays, 8am - 1pm

Location: 206 East Market Street


Caldwell County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market