Information on:

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market
206 East Market Street
706-564-6757

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 2 - October, 2020
Thursdays, 4PM - 6 PM
Saturdays, 8am - 1pm

Location: 206 East Market Street


Caldwell County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market

Caldwell County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Princeton, KY
Read More »
Caldwell County Farmers Market