Information on:

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market
1702 Noble Street
256-237-1621

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April - November, 2019
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 7AM - 12PM

Location: 1702 Noble Street


Calhoun County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Anniston, AL
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market