Information on:

Calhoun County Farmers Market


Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 2019 – November 2019

Wednesdays, 9am - 1pm

Location: Upper West Fork Park, State Route 16 


Calhoun County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Upper West Fork Community Building
Chloe, WV
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market