Information on:

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market
1304 Bridge Street
803-874-1771

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Wednesdays, 9 am - 2 pm
Thursdays, 9 am - 2 pm
Fridays, 9 am - 2 pm
Saturdays, 10am - 3pm

Location: 1304 Bridge Street


Calhoun County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market

Calhoun County Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saint Matthews, SC
Read More »
Calhoun County Farmers Market