Information on:

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market
1235 Washington Street
707-942-8892

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturday, 9am - 1pm

Location: 1235 Washington Street



Calistoga Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »
Calistoga Farmers' Market

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »

Calistoga Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Calistoga, CA
Read More »

Photos