Information on:

Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market
1000 Main Street
805-924-1260

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Friday, 2:30PM - 5:30PM

October, 2020 - April, 2021
Friday, 2:30PM - 5PM

Location: Veteran's Hall parking lot at 1000 Main Street in Cambria's West Village



Cambria Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 18, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 25, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Jan 1, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Jan 8, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Jan 15, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Jan 22, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Jan 29, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »
Cambria Farmers' Market

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Feb 5, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Feb 12, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Feb 19, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Feb 26, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Mar 5, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Mar 12, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Mar 19, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Mar 26, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Apr 2, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Apr 9, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Apr 16, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Cambria Farmers' Market

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Veterans Memorial Building
Cambria, CA
Read More »

Photos