Information on:

Camellia City Farmer's Market


Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: 333 Erlanger


Camellia City Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market