Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Camellia City Farmer's Market


Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: 333 Erlanger


Camellia City Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Camellia City Farmer's Market

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »

Camellia City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Slidell, LA
Read More »