Information on:

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market
127 West Center Street
585-798-3904

Season: Summer

Market Hours:


June 22 - November 2, 2019
Saturdays, 8 AM - 1 PM

Location: 127 West Center Street at West Avenue

Season: Winter 

November 2018 - May 2019
Saturdays, 9 AM - 1 PM

Location: Inside Former Bank, 127 West Center Street at West Avenue



Canal Village Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Canal Village Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Medina, NY
Read More »
Canal Village Farmers' Market

Photos