Information on:

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market
63 Main Street
585-519-5519

Season: Summer

Market Hours

June 6, 2020 - October 2020

Saturdays, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: 63 Main Street


Canaseraga Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market

Canaseraga Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Canaseraga, NY
Read More »
Canaseraga Farmers Market