Information on:

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

1424 John Bragg Highway
800-235-9073

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 6:00 am - 12 pm

Tuesdays, 3 pm - 6 pm

Location: Arts Center of Cannon County, 1424 John Bragg Hwy, Woodbury, TN 37190


Cannon Country Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »