Information on:

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market
1424 John Bragg Highway
615-563-2554

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 6:00 am - 12 pm

Tuesdays, 3 pm - 6 pm

Location: Arts Center of Cannon County, 1424 John Bragg Hwy, Woodbury, TN 37190


Cannon Country Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 6:00am to 12:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Cannon Country Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Arts Center Of Cannon County
Woodbury, TN
Read More »
Cannon Country Farmer's Market