Information on:

Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market
3809 Old State Road
716-378-9714

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June 18, 2019 - November 2019
Tuesdays and Fridays, 2PM - 6PM 

Season: Winter and Spring

December 2019 - June 2020
Tuesdays, 2PM - 6PM

Location: 3809 Old State Road



Canticle Farm Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »
Canticle Farm Market

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »

Canticle Farm Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Allegany, NY
Read More »

Photos