Information on:

Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market
17 Park Street
315-323-9158

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 15, 2020 - October 30, 2020
Tuesdays & Fridays, 9 am - 2 pm

Location: 17 Park Street


Canton Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market

Canton Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Canton, NY
Read More »
Canton Farmers Market