Information on:

Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market
2625 State Street

Season: Summer

Market Hours

July 2019 - October 2019

Tuesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays: 8am

Sundays: 12pm

Location: K-Mart Parking lot, 2625 State Street

Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays 12PM

Location: Tatley-Eagles Park


Capital Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tatley-Eagles Park
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 8:00am
K-Mart
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tatley-Eagles Park
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 8:00am
K-Mart
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tatley-Eagles Park
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00am
K-Mart
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 12:00pm
K-Mart
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tatley-Eagles Park
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 8:00am
K-Mart
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tatley-Eagles Park
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 8:00am
K-Mart
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tatley-Eagles Park
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00am
K-Mart
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 12:00pm
K-Mart
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tatley-Eagles Park
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 8:00am
K-Mart
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 12:00pm
Tatley-Eagles Park
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 8:00am
K-Mart
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market