Information on:

Capital Farmers Market


Season: Summer

Market Hours

June 2020 - October 2020

Saturdays: 9 AM - 12 PM

Location: The South Side of Gateway Mall

Wednesdays & Fridays 12PM - 4 PM

Location: Tatley Ball Diamonds on Airport Road


Capital Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market

Capital Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Capital Farmers Market