Information on:

Capitol Market

Capitol Market
800 Smith Street
304-344-1905

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Monday - Saturday, 9AM - 6PM
Sunday, 12PM - 5PM 

Location: 800 Smith Street



Capitol Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Capitol Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Charleston, WV
Read More »
Capitol Market

Photos