Information on:

Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market
1 East Sundial Circle
623-848-1234

About

May include fresh, local, seasonal produce, herbs and flowers; locally made jams, jellies and salsas; fresh baked breads. Demonstrations by Chefs from Valley restaurants. Free admission, free adjacent parking. Accepts AZFMNP Vouchers, WIC, EBT/SNAP.

Season: Year Round

Market Hour:

Fridays, 9am - 1pm

Location: 1 East Sundial Circle


Carefree Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market

Carefree Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carefree, AZ
Read More »
Carefree Farmers Market