Information on:

Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market
95 Iowa Highway 5
515-979-2855

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 6, 2020 - October 31, 2020
Saturdays, 8:30AM - 11:30AM

Location: 95 Iowa Hwy 5, Wyckoff Heating & Cooling parking lot


Carlisle Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market

Carlisle Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Carlisle, IA
Read More »
Carlisle Farmers Market