Information on:

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market
9550 Carmel Valley Road
650-290-3549

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:​

Sundays, 10AM - 2PM

Location:
9550 Carmel Valley Road


Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Carmel Valley, CA
Read More »
Carmel Valley Certified Farmers' Market