Information on:

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market
Lake Park Boulevard At Atlanta Avenue

The Carolina Beach Farmer's Market was established to provide a location for local growers, producers, artisans and crafters to sell their goods directly to the consumers. To encourage and promote the use of locally grown and produced products and to enhance the quality of life in Carolina Beach.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 11, 2019 - September 28, 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location: Lake Park Boulevard at Atlanta Avenue



Carolina Beach Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Carolina Beach, NC
Read More »
Carolina Beach Farmer's Market

Photos