Information on:

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market
301 West Main Street
919-280-3326

Mission:

The Carrboro Farmers' Market aims to create and sustain a vibrant and innovative market that supports our local farmers and artisans, while extending the benefits of local food to the greater community. To honor the rich heritage of the Market, we seek to work with our:

 - Members: to provide the best venue and support to nurture and maintain healthy sustainable farms and artisan-based businesses
 - Customers: to provide access to the highest quality fresh local food in an environment that fosters the relationship between farmer, artisans, and customers
 - Community: to expand the reach of the Market and create a strong local food ethic for our community.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 6, 2019 - October 2019

Saturdays, 7 am - 12 pm

April 10, 2019 - November 2019

Wednesdays, 3 pm - 6 pm

Season: Fall and Winter

November 2019 - March 2020

Saturdays, 9 am-12 pm 

Location: 301 West Main Street Carrboro, NC 



Carrboro Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Photos