Information on:

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market
301 West Main Street
919-280-3326

Mission:

The Carrboro Farmers' Market aims to create and sustain a vibrant and innovative market that supports our local farmers and artisans, while extending the benefits of local food to the greater community. To honor the rich heritage of the Market, we seek to work with our:

 - Members: to provide the best venue and support to nurture and maintain healthy sustainable farms and artisan-based businesses
 - Customers: to provide access to the highest quality fresh local food in an environment that fosters the relationship between farmer, artisans, and customers
 - Community: to expand the reach of the Market and create a strong local food ethic for our community.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 6, 2019 - October 2019

Saturdays, 7 am - 12 pm

April 10, 2019 - November 2019

Wednesdays, 3 pm - 6 pm

Season: Fall and Winter

November 2018 - March 2019

Saturdays, 9 am-12 pm 

Location: 301 West Main Street Carrboro, NC 



Carrboro Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Carrboro Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Carrboro, NC
Read More »
Carrboro Farmers' Market

Photos