Information on:

Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market
Dollar General Market parking lot
330-602-2787

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 4 - October 2019
Saturdays, 8 am - 12 pm

Location: Dollar General Market Parking Lot, Carrollton, OH


Carrollton Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carrollton, OH
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carrollton, OH
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carrollton, OH
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carrollton, OH
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carrollton, OH
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carrollton, OH
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carrollton, OH
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carrollton, OH
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carrollton, OH
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Carrollton, OH
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market