Information on:

Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market
2722 N Josey Lane
972-884-0680

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: Trinity Valley Shopping Center -  2722 N Josey Lane



Carrollton Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, May 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Photos