Information on:

Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market
2722 N Josey Lane
972-884-0680

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: Trinity Valley Shopping Center -  2722 N Josey Lane



Carrollton Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Carrollton Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trinity Valley Shopping Center
Carrollton, TX
Read More »
Carrollton Farmers Market

Photos