Information on:

Carson Farmers Market

Carson Farmers Market
3rd and Curry Street
775-720-7789

About Us:

Our Saturday morning market has grown to become one of Carson's premier events for locals and tourists alike. After spending some time experiencing its energy, diversity and abundance, it is easy to understand why.

So don't miss out on this landmark Carson City experience. 

Season: Summer 

Market Hours:

June 1, 2019 - September 28, 2019
Saturday, 8:30AM - 1PM

Location: 3rd and Curry Street


Carson Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Carson Farmers Market

Carson Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Carson City, NV
Read More »
Carson Farmers Market

Carson Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Carson City, NV
Read More »
Carson Farmers Market

Carson Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Carson City, NV
Read More »
Carson Farmers Market

Carson Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Carson City, NV
Read More »
Carson Farmers Market

Carson Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Carson City, NV
Read More »
Carson Farmers Market

Carson Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Carson City, NV
Read More »
Carson Farmers Market

Carson Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Carson City, NV
Read More »
Carson Farmers Market

Carson Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Carson City, NV
Read More »
Carson Farmers Market

Carson Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Carson City, NV
Read More »
Carson Farmers Market

Carson Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Carson City, NV
Read More »
Carson Farmers Market

Carson Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Carson City, NV
Read More »
Carson Farmers Market